top of page



The school is managed by a Board of Management, which is responsible for the setting of policy for the school and giving direction to the practices in the school. The Board of Management changes every three years. The new board began its three-year term in August, 2020

By agreement, the Board rotates the position of Chairperson among the partners on a regular basis. The Board of Management consists of representatives from the following bodies, the Trustees (R.C Bishop of Meath and Louth Meath Education Training Board (LMETB)) the parents and the teaching staff. The Trustee representatives are nominated by the respective trustees while the parent and teacher representatives are elected by their respective constituents.





Board of Management 2022/23


Bishop's Nominees

Mr. Brendan O'Reilly

Mr. Ciarán Flynn

Mr. Denis Murphy

LMETB Representatives

Ms. Ellen Cogavin
Ms. Aisling O'Neill
Mr. Alan Tobin

Parent Representatives

Ms. Fiona Flynn

Ms. Margaret Shortall

Teacher Representatives

Ms. Rachel Hogan

Ms. Suzanne Kavanagh

bottom of page